Update: PvP Gauntlet Update

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wolfie

Developer
04-May, 16
2,752
Amatsu
Guild
Blackout Staff
IGN
Wolfie
Discord
Wolfie#5325
PvP Gauntlet Update

Thank you to those who came to the first PvP Gauntlet for Knights. The winner was - Dracule Mihawk who won
2 Event Credits.

The following changes have been made for the upcoming editions.
  • Further increased the War Badge rewards and chance to win Event Credit.
  • Matches are now "best of 3".
  • A second time slot has been added. The schedule is now as follows:
    • Friday 13:00 UTC (9pm Philippines)
    • Saturday 11:00 UTC (7pm Philippines) (NEW)
  • Slowed down explanation of event mechanics.

The next Gauntlet is for the Crusader, Baby Crusader and Paladin classes. You can talk to the GM-Bot NPC on the gauntlet map to find out what order the classes are in.

Reminder: We are looking for a new Game Master. Please see this thread for more information:
https://forum.blackout-ro.net/threads/news-follow-up.5106/

Hope to see you there,
GM-Wolfie
 
  • Like
Reactions: Anton

Wolfie

Developer
04-May, 16
2,752
Amatsu
Guild
Blackout Staff
IGN
Wolfie
Discord
Wolfie#5325
Another update following this weekend's editions.
  • Further increased the War Badge rewards and chance to win Event Credit.
  • Matches are now "best of 3".
 
Status
Not open for further replies.

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)