Search results

  1. Slushii

    Event: 2020 Halloween Screenshot

    Hello! Here are your winners for 2020 Halloween Screenshot Event!! 1ST PLACE 2ND PLACE 3RD PLACE Swiftt Competence Talla Vd *Winners PM me in-game or on discord (Slushii#0001) Thank you to everyone who participated!!
  2. Slushii

    Event: 2020 Halloween Screenshot

    ENTRIES ARE NOW CLOSED!!! THANK YOU TO EVERYONE WHO PARTICIPATED!! <3 WINNERS WILL BE ANNOUNCE ON NOV 6!!
  3. Slushii

    Event: 2020 Halloween Screenshot

    LAST ENTRIES WILL BE ACCEPTED!! WILL BE CLOSING THIS IN 3 HOURS!
  4. Slushii

    Event: 2020 Halloween Screenshot

    Hello, just for clarifications! Nov 3 2020 12Midnight - GMT 8AM - PH TIME (Nov 3)
  5. Slushii

    Event: 2020 Halloween Screenshot

    October 31 2020 to November 3 2020 Rules/Mechanics: You must follow the format provided. Maximum of ONE [1] screenshot per player. Do not edit or crop your screenshots. Screenshots must have been taken in BlackoutRO. Screenshots must be dated this year (2020). Must be Halloween themed. Staff...
  6. Slushii

    Event: Best of the Best Series - Sniper

    Congrats to Daedawin for Winning this seasons Best Of The Best: Sniper!
  7. Slushii

    Event: Best of the Best Series - Sniper

    ENTRIES ARE NOW FINAL!
  8. Slushii

    Event: Best of the Best Series - Sniper

    What: Blackout RO's Best of the Best Sniper When: July 18, 2020 (1 hour 30 mins after SE WoE) Time: UTC: 15:30 (@time) Philippines: 11:30PM (after WoE) EST: 11:30AM PST: 8:30AM Mechanics: Single Elimination (Once you lose = out) Best of 5 for finals and best of 3 for the rest of the...
  9. Slushii

    hei

    Hello! :)
  10. Slushii

    Bye

    See ya Aleyyy! Hope everything is well.
  11. Slushii

    News: New People, Old Problems

    Thanks for the warm welcomes!
  12. Slushii

    error script.

    happened to me too
  13. Slushii

    Can Anyone Help me to I can't run my Blackout Ro.

    try downloading this https://forum.blackout-ro.net/threads/news-installing-blackoutro.4386/#post-25216
  14. Slushii

    rip

    rip
  15. Slushii

    Blackout Reboot (A Vision)

    +1
  16. Slushii

    hello

    hello